LPS Auditorium
Time Session Topic Moderator Speakers
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Registration & Tea
10:30 AM – 11:00 AM Welcome & Inauguration
G-20 - Creating an enabling Inclusive Digital Economy
11:00 AM – 12:30 PM Technical session 1 HealthTech Technology, The force for India's Healthcare Infrastructure re-incarnation
Sougat Chatterjee Mentor - NITI Aayog, Co-founder - Abhay Ventures, Ex-CEO - Apollo Hospitals, Preventive Health
  • Dr. Archisman Mohapatra Executive Director
    GRID Council
  • Dr. Nandakumar Jairam Independent Health Care Advisor
  • Harbinder NarulaCEO, Businessworld Healthcare Publications
  • Rito Maitra Co-founder, Radical Health
  • Sarvanan Vivekanand Co-founder & COO, IdeaRX, Healthcare Entrepreneur
  • Salil Sahu Director and Co- Founder, Healthathon Tech Pvt Limited
  • Atantra Das Gupta Head, Samsung HME Business for India and SAARC Countries
  • Dr. B.M Makkar Consulting Diabetologist and Bariatric Physician, President- Research Society for the Study of Diabetes in India (RSSDI)
12.30 PM - 1.30 PM Technical session 2 DigitalTech
The Coming Techade : Technologies that will Rule
Arun Karna Managing Director & CEO, AT&T India
  • Jagdish MitraChief Strategy Officer and Head of Growth
    Tech Mahindra
  • Vinod BhatCIO, Vistara Airlines
    (Tata SIA Airlines Limited)
  • Rrahul SethiFounder & Metaverse Coach
  • Apurv ModiCo-founder, ATechnos
  • Sandeep SharmaSVP, Global Head, Retail & CPG, Tech Mahindra
1.30 PM - 2.30 PM Lunch Break
2.30 PM - 3.30 PM Technical session 3 FinTech Role of Fintech in filling the credit gap in the MSME sector
Sunil Seth Director, KPMG - India
  • Madhur Arora Mobile Apps Solutions Lead Google
  • Sanjeev Sharma Co-founder, Sqrrl Fintech
  • Raghav Dhanuka Senior Manager, Invest India
  • Mehak Keswani Senior Vice President and Business Leader, Yes Bank
  • Ajay Kodumagulla Chief Sales Officer, FIA Global
3.30 PM - 4.30 PM Technical session 4 HomeTech The Home Technology, Trends, and Devices for Intelligent and Secure Living
Nikhil Maheshwari Vice President, Hindware
  • Sunil David Digital Technology Consultant
  • Arpit Chhabra CEO, IoTfy
  • Anup S. Pande Country Head, OSUM Smart Innovations
  • Monish Salhotra Innovation Head, Noise
4.30 PM - 5:00 PM Tea / Coffee Break
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Technical session 5 RetailTech Emerging Retail Technology Solutions for Business Transformation
Bindiya Bhatt Senior Director, MYNTRA
  • Vishal KapilChief Technology Officer Marks and Spencer
  • Apoorv Sen Chief Business Officer
    Iconic Fashion India
  • Abhinav Jain Co-Founder, Almond
  • Prof. Dr. Vandana Arora Sethi Group Director, Chief Strategy Officer and Head of Growth
    Lloyd Group of Institutions
6:00 PM Onwards Networking High Tea
Important Note : Timings are tentative, and subject to change.


Sponsorship & Exhibition

Ajay Bansal

Sr. Secretary

+91 9717352244

secretariat@wtc-india.in ajay.bansal@phdcci.in

General Enquiries

Aman Kalra

+91 9289310194



PHD Chamber of Commerce and Industry
PHD House, 4/2 Siri Institutional Area, August Kranti Marg
New Delhi: 110016, India
Tel: 91-11-26863801-04, 49545454